Win 1 WeedCash

in #scotbot5 years ago


image.png

Hello,

For anyone that isn't aware of what a WeedCash token is I will go over that first the best I can. To start you need to know about Steem Engine This is our own market place for steem tokens. Powered by smart contacts. You can read the post for more info. The next part on the road to WeedCash was the launch of Scotbot this goes hand in hand with Steem Engine allowing anyone that wants to make a token has an easy way to do it. Then came WeedCash this is a restart of steem on steem with a new token. If that is confusing I get it. But the idea is the site will work like steem with some changes that the person funding the site and token want. Like WeedCash was doing 1-day payouts and now is doing 4 days. But also everyone is starting with zero. No whale. Other than the creator. So you can be on this new site on from the start.

Now to be clear on how this works. It is connected to steem and I am still reading up on that. But when you post on WeedCash your post also shows up on Steem. When you Vote on WeedCash you also vote on steem. So you post will earn both Steem and WeekCash Tokens.

Now to the giveaway part of this. To get started you will need a weedcash token and you will need to be on steem engine to get one. You can buy them pretty cheap right now but if you want to enter in this giveaway I will send 1 weedcash token to 2 users picked at random that tell me they want a chance at in it the comments. You should also join the discord so you can talk to them about any other questions.

Once you have it you will need to stake it on the steem engine site to start using it to vote.

20190515 13_50_4220190515 13_50_20Steem Engine  Smart Contracts on the STEEM blockchain.png

Once you log in go to your wallet if you have a token and this is how you stake it. Just click on the closed lock. This is pretty much like powering up now. Then you can start posting and earning tokens. As a note, they are only looking for content that relates to marajuana or weedcash. So don't sign up and just try to double post your normal stuff that will lead to them not liking your content.

This is a contestkings contest by rule so no upvote or resteem or follow required to end but thank you if you do any of that. I will pay out the tokens in 4 days after the WeedCash Payout of the post. Once again if you want to win just say that you want to win a WeedCash Token.

Sort:  

Welcome to the weedcash party. Great post with good information

I have read about weedcash and even read a post in which your post was featured. I would love to try out the platform. Thanks for the opportunity.

Posted using Partiko Android

so far even though I don't smoke weed it is a good place to talk to people.

Yeah, I have noticed that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Need some weed cash

Posted using Partiko Android

okay, you have a chance.

Hello @stever82!!😊👍
I have joined the server discord with you link and I enjoy to know that there is a great community there.
I would like to win a token, because in this way I will have the possibility to add the link of my last post about marijuana. Thank you very much!😊💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for joining up so far they are very helpful

I want to win a WeedCash token!

Okay thanks for checking it out.

I want me some weed cash cash cash

Okay

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stever82, I staked Weed Token but i am not able vote and see any increase after my last payout of weeds. So kindly let me know if i am missing something?

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

did you sign up for the site. It is new and sometimes the votes don't show. It vote the post both at weedcash and steemit so you have to be able to vote on both for it work. sometimes I have to close weedcash and open it again for the vote to work.

I've signed up with Weedcash and posted two blogs too and one blog gone through from the payout phase but don't know where to see my balance because staked amount haven't changed on Steemengine and my vote is not visible too. Don't know what's the issue. 🙂

are you in the discord? They have a pin message on how to claim your earned tokens

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you have the link or you can share your reference link for Weedcash Discord Channel so that i can join.

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.177 which ranks you at #8571 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 159 places in the last three days (old rank 8730).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40