You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Weedcash and double your stake

in #weedcash5 years ago

👍😎 Awesome post and fantastic way to get more people to Stake up their WEED Tokens! Glad to be a member of weedcash and imediately Staked my 420 WEED Tokens when they were airdropped to me yesterday and as they come in I Stake them all as I do with all 6 of the New Tokens I also have Staked from various other tribes! GO WEED & Weedcash !😎👍❤
I did a post earlier today about it and the Collage I created, but Heres my original post link from 2 days ago about Staking WEED and the 420 Airdrop !! Stay Cool @chronocrypto if you care to check it out, love this site! ❤👍
Upped 100% and resteemed!
https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/airdrop-recieved-staked-today-of-420-weed-tokens-from-weedcash-woot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71