Invest in Weedcash and double your stake

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Image result for pass the joint

Here’s the deal: If you buy invest your steem on the market 25 to 80 WEEDCASH and Stake them up in your Steem-Engine Wallet, I will double that amount for you.

The instruction

  1. Buy 25 to 80 WeedCash on Steem-Engine (or use WeedCash you had bought earlier).
  2. Stake those WeedCash Tokens to your Steem-Engine account
  3. Comment on this post with the amount you powered up. With screenshot of purchase after this post gets authored.
  4. You must buy Weedcash it cant be weedcash you already have laying around. I will be checking to see if you buy and stake.

I will check your account history and if your claim is correct, I will reward your comment via @chronocrypto account with the amount you’ve powered up. (Investing in WeedCash is just as good or better than investing in real Weed!)

For example, if you powered up/Staked 80 WeedCash, your comment will receive a 80 Weedcash vote reward.

Please note that the actual value of your reward can change in time depending on reward pool, and please also remember the 60/40 split.

Bonuses

  1. Invite your Stoner friends to join this initiative by mentioning them in your comment and get a bonus reward!
  2. Power up the maximum amount (80 WeedCash) and get a bonus reward!

A few rules

  • The giveaway starts on 7/9/2019 at 9:00 UTC and ends on Weedcash post payout. Staking of your WeedCash done before and after this period won’t be rewarded.
  • Only one entry per person is allowed and the amount you claim in your comment should be the exact amount of WeedCash you powered up. Cheaters will get zero reward.
  • The entries will be rewarded as soon as possible, please be patient as I might be stoned and this is manual work requiring time and attention.

By participating in this contest, you directly contribute to WeedCash.Network growth and to your own success on the platform!

We had a decent amount of participants, lets get more this time! Also if you tag others here in a new comment, you will also get a reward for that comment, please one comment for the proof or staked Weed and one comment with others #.

I am not saying lets pump the market but lets pump the market and give it some strength and a nice buy/sell wall Look at the market, I know you know some one that self medicates why not post about his/hers experience on Cannabis and earn some weedcash and steem!

I know the cannabis community is stronger than this. Get to staking and smoking some Weed

Sort:  

Not looking for the reward but I did purchase and power up recently then I received the 420 airdrop on top and power that up also!

Great initiative my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool idea! I've staked 80 WEED today!
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 20.21.38.png
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 20.22.03.png
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 20.22.44.png

Hey, took you up on your offer - purchased and staked 90 WeedCash.

weedcashpurchaseOne.JPG

Staked WeedCash rewards for the win! Thanks :)

👍😎 Awesome post and fantastic way to get more people to Stake up their WEED Tokens! Glad to be a member of weedcash and imediately Staked my 420 WEED Tokens when they were airdropped to me yesterday and as they come in I Stake them all as I do with all 6 of the New Tokens I also have Staked from various other tribes! GO WEED & Weedcash !😎👍❤
I did a post earlier today about it and the Collage I created, but Heres my original post link from 2 days ago about Staking WEED and the 420 Airdrop !! Stay Cool @chronocrypto if you care to check it out, love this site! ❤👍
Upped 100% and resteemed!
https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/airdrop-recieved-staked-today-of-420-weed-tokens-from-weedcash-woot

Loading...

Did double my weedcash and staked it all pretty over 200. Give me a look.

screenshot-www.weedcash.network-2019.07.11-21_39_02.png

Done!!!
Thanks for initiating this project

Hi @Chronocrypto!

I'm not sure if this counts, but I bought 214 WEED on Monday!!
Screenshot_25.png

Great idea!!!

I already got me a miner and will look to do this thang!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok done and done!

before staking:

beforeStaking.JPG

after buying:

afterBuying.JPG

Staking:

stakeIt.JPG

Done and DONE!

postStake.JPG

I just finished a Stand-up class with Precious Chong.. so in honour of the Tommy... staked some weedcash

Hi @chronocrypto

nice offer. I sold a part off my DEC and bought WEEDCASH - not alot, but now i have 13 WEEDPower :)
At the moment the sellerprices are very high - the market price is 0.023 but the lowest ask was 0.07.

But anyway - i hope to find a @steemonsters player who will trade my Golden Archer for WEEDCASH :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67