Demolishing the old Grow - Weedcash Vs. Smoke.io! Important please look at the ๐Ÿ”ฅ2nd & 3rd photos๐Ÿ”ฅ very carefully!๐Ÿ’ฉ

in #weedcash โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

I decided to quit posting from the Steemit.com frontend again because of all their problems!

HI! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

WEEDCASH ----------- ----VS-----------SMOKE.IO!

DFCC7BC2-630D-4019-9FEB-D3E9AA45D7D8.jpeg

Steemit & Centralization are the only problem with the Weedcash.Network, and I am worried that once the bad guys get their greedy little hooks inside the Weedcash.Network, my #WEED rewards days may be "Gone with the wind!"

This is why I believe @berniesanders may have just signed up on #weedcash, to stack up some free WEED to use against me.

Out on the steemit condenser side of this equation @berniesanders uses his bots, and or buys bots to... flag every single one of my posts to smithereens.

The more weed @berniesanders earns here, the more he will automatically take away from my #WEEDCASH rewards through the flags from the steemit frontend. That is why I can't vote for him here ever again. It's not me, I would love to, it's him!I cannot cut off my nose despite my face! I'm the one who gave him and Marky that idea in the first place, sometimes I'm so stupid. I was only voting for him here initially for sportsmanship, I unvoted him a day or two later when he wasn't looking! lol .

If you don't believe me about @berniesanders abusing his voting powers agains me then simply look at the screenshot below for yourself! (From My Last Post) Go check it out on steemit too if you still are not convinced, I urge you to do so!

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Screen Shot 2019-07-13 at 5.22.10 PM.png ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

I have Highlight the problem in Red, no-one has even acknowledged the fact that I have been #over-downvoted!!

It is a fact, all these accounts are "da accounts" ruining STEEM! The reason they don't stop them is @berniesanders has the first account, he is STEEMIT!
No-one can block him! It is a secret. He is also @swelker101 too! Remember @swelker101 is the account responsible for blocking me from Palnet & #STEEMLEO! They made up that bogus threat thing, just ask anyone! They don't know english too well, just some foreigners learning english with advanced computer skills, except for Beany, he seems to be a moron. He is just the hired help! Shh! Unless he fakes his ignorance to trick us all once again! Him and swelker have an identical writing style, that is why Bernie does not write too much, I figured all this out from just reading his longest post Milt is a Cat story. Him and Swelker = SAME! and Marky may be a different guy, I'm not totally convinced. He could be the best friend! Beanie & Marky play video games on the same couch I bet!

I think they are all him, because he is the one that claims "

" I Own All Da Accounts!"

--- @berniesanders!

And no I am not @berniesanders, that was just a horrible rumor I made up to confuse people, the ones that can't read! I was just using his same old tactics. I have gotten a few questions from people asking me to do this and that, as if I were a steemit exec! Some people even asked me to change the blockchain for them(with a HF)????lol These people are stupid morons!! More like gangsters, thugs, and criminals sharing keys! OMG!!????????

I figure my days are numbered here as Bernie comes and posts question marks and makes more WEED than me, eventually his flags will deduct 100% of my post rewards here too! So my days here may be numbered, I mine as well post a few here and there while I still have the chance! Just saying.

IMG_0164.jpg

Well I still do make some WEED here, so I don't necessarily have to quit the Weedcash.Network - Just Yet!

I told those guys I wasn't going to post anymore, however I will just stick to logging in on this front end so I can't see the destruction of my posts on the other end. Steemit & Weedcash are like two dimensions living in the same place! LOL

The only thing about steemit that bothered me was when my posts turn grey and got "kicked out"! Since that does not happen in here yet I can just ignore all that from inside here like it didn't even happen. The only thing is they will see this post and harass me now and be like Make Up Your Mind, blah blah blah! I'll just ignore them!As long as I'm still making WEED money from inside here posting that would be stupid to let it go, right? . The difference is on Steemit I don't make any rewards at al, zip zero, so the abuse is just not worth it for simply posting, that is how I came up with this meme. I still can trade this WEED in for Bitcoin, so it IS still worth it to post!

DCACC4C7-17CC-4870-91E1-F0A9148CC25E.jpeg

Follow @coininstant for more!

If you all have any suggestions as to what I should do, please let me know in the comments below!

And then @themarkymark just sends me this............................???

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMoXUdrBqdsu3UyT.gif
https://steemit.com/hf21/@themarkymark/pum33y

And This (below)..............................?

Screen Shot 2019-07-13 at 7.19.02 PM.png

And... the steemit.inc flags have already begun... ! All my hard posting work and 55 + votes from this post demolished - like clockwork(orange)!!

Sort: ย 

I am asking nicely, so answer me why are you downvoting my posts?

"For the last time - I downvote everyone one whom asks me that question! Look at me I am permanently down-voted, I am the plague, can't you see I'm very contagious"./s

"Also you were linked to someone, whom talked to someone, whom talked to @berniesanders - k" :D ./s

Good luck spreading the plague!
Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries I'm done, won't bug ya any more!
The End, onto the next! That was fun!

"It's Because there's no rules!
They drive me crazy with flags too!
If it can happen to me,'
It can happen to anybody!
Maybe I will forget,
Maybe I will die,
but one thing for sure
I'm gunna' have a piece of pie!"'.D/S

--- "Because I'm nutz!! Like the mad hatter dude! It's for no reason! Nothing personal. it's just me! It's just what I do!( I would have forgotten about you if you hadn't reminded me!) I guess I just wanted to see what you were gunna' :Do!"./s


Welcome to Steem @coininstant.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit coininstant. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hey coininstant! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47