You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demolishing the old Grow - Weedcash Vs. Smoke.io! Important please look at the 🔥2nd & 3rd photos🔥 very carefully!💩

in #weedcash5 years ago

I am asking nicely, so answer me why are you downvoting my posts?

Sort:  

"For the last time - I downvote everyone one whom asks me that question! Look at me I am permanently down-voted, I am the plague, can't you see I'm very contagious"./s

"Also you were linked to someone, whom talked to someone, whom talked to @berniesanders - k" :D ./s

Good luck spreading the plague!
Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries I'm done, won't bug ya any more!
The End, onto the next! That was fun!

"It's Because there's no rules!
They drive me crazy with flags too!
If it can happen to me,'
It can happen to anybody!
Maybe I will forget,
Maybe I will die,
but one thing for sure
I'm gunna' have a piece of pie!"'.D/S

--- "Because I'm nutz!! Like the mad hatter dude! It's for no reason! Nothing personal. it's just me! It's just what I do!( I would have forgotten about you if you hadn't reminded me!) I guess I just wanted to see what you were gunna' :Do!"./s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47