You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdyawalk6 years ago

Happy #wednesdaywalk!! I gave you 100% upvote because it is only worth $.03 !! I guess I am living in poortown for now! Yikes!

It was a lovely day in the neighborhood and I didn't expect to post, so you got a two day walk from two different countries. I hope that is okay? :)

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@dswigle/wednesday-walk-on-tree-tuesday

Thanks so much for taking the time to host this wonderful challenge!

Sort:  

Of course that is OK :)
Yes same with me for upvotes the hardfork is crazy so I have to sit still and do nothing for a day or two to get into shape on here I hate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64