Wednesday Walk on Tree Tuesday

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Today is Wednesday, so it must be #WednesdayWalk with @tattoodjay, but it happened on #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos - so I will include them both!

IMG_6002.JPG

I have always loved looking through the windows to see what reflects back at me. I see these trees in this window frame, which was funny at the time because I didn't see it until I downloaded the pictures.

My own window of life has stopped talking to me, or I don't understand what it is saying. I think I may need to develop the picture a little bit better to see.

20180524_083914.jpg

Sometimes trees are used to create borders or add value to a piece of land. Sometimes, they just sprout out of nowhere, their seeds being dropped by an unsuspecting bird.

Landing and disrupting lives... or rather afterlives.

Maine 2.JPG



Every year, I watch in great anticipation for the flowering trees to begin their show. From soft and gentle cherry blossoms to the bold yellow of some tropical trees, they are all stunning and I breathe deeply, to inhale their beauty.

cherry trees.jpg



Remember... don't forget to look up! Enjoy each moment in life for what it is.

A gift.

20180303_092344.jpg

¸.♥´¸.•♥¨) Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥



anthem 31.jpg

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

I got a sense of De Javu reading this LOL

Such interesting sights and thanks for sharing

OMG! You tattletale! :)

Sing it to me!

BTW @tattoodjay! Did you see we get SBD again??? Oh, tipping days are here again!!!!!!!!

Hello, they are incredible images, I love nature. I already said that you are a very famous person in steemit because in Weku I see you everywhere, a hug from Mexico. :)

Oh, not at all! :) I just type fast! Thank you for stopping by and for leaving a nice comment! I hope you have a wonderful Thursday!

Beautiful photography as always! Wishing you a happy Wednesday! resteemed :)

Oh, thank you so much, Keith! You are always and forever so kind to me! Happy Wednesday and I really appreciate the resteem!

That first image reminded me of a British red phone box! Is that what it is? Great joining together of treetuesday and wednesdaywalk!

Believe it or not, it is just a red window with the trees and sun reflecting back, making it really hard to tell what it is.

Thank you! That is what I had to do after missing #treetuesday and almost missing #wednesdaywalk! :)

Hi, Diane!

I did the same with my latest post - covered 3 major tags. :-)

That is talent!

This is a little crazy in that I remember voting on "this" talking about the awesome photo of the tombstones...but I just saw there is no vote on it....Yeah it was on the other site lol. OMG I am an old man now!!!!

BTW I posted today with the same amazing results. We makin that BIG money now!!! LOL Steemed here too

Beautiful photos and the message my Dear Denise 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much my dear and my apologies for no vote at this time. Hopefully I'll be able to come back and hit everybody with a little bit of something. A most distressing time to have no money or bandwidth. Love to you my friend.

Beautiful pictures as usual @dswigle. Will come back tomorrow to vote. :-)

Thank you, Mike! You are so kind. You are the first to be hit by no upvote from me as I see I am like 18% - so I will get you, just not today! :)

Yikes! 18%

A great walk! A question for you. Can we post the same photos on WeKu.io and Steem without it being plagerism?

Yes! I put a disclaimer in saying: All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

That is great to know! Thank you. ❤️

They say no cut and paste, so I usually use an older post and put that on it. I find that (except today I didn't!) it is better to show two different posts as there are many of the same people visiting both sites.

That makes sense!

Beautiful reflective thoughts and photographs
You have a lovely view of life.

The flowering tree is beautiful and I'm already thinking about the spring ... but my favorite is the tree that keeps the two graves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64