You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bright and Cheery WednesdayYellow

Wow! This is so pleasing to the eye. Your type of person is unique, how do you give so much attention to that leaf? I can't imagine how you were able to spot the leaf not to talk of you adding value to it by taking it picture.... So captivating!😍😍😍

Sort:  

I am just kind of weird in that way. I always see some of the most minute details. Color, shadows, reflection, texture, composition...are all just a very big part of my awareness. I was awesome not only that the building and wall were so vibrant, but the leaf the same color--and the little loop on the wall at my perfect height for reaching and taking a photo. Life is just interesting for me that way. I'm grateful you appreciate it @olamilekan21.

I have to appreciate it the more, because this is the very first time I would see someone giving so much attention to things like that. I so much envy your type of beingn...

It does make life very interesting as there is ALWAYS something to appreciate! May you be blessed to find the beauty in the small and simple things too @olamilekan21.

Sorry to bother you about this, your friend @emmakwisequote has lost access to his account through his damaged phone... You can read about the post I made for him here:
https://steemit.com/bycolemancontest/@olamilekan21/too-bitter-to-swallow

He has been trying to open another account, but up till now, the account has not been confirmed for him. So he was advised to get a user who can create an account for him and pay the processing fee of 1steem,and such user must be willing to delegate some sp to him for him to be able to use the account. That's why he has not been coming... Though,he didn't ask me for this,but I think you should know based on who he said you are... Smile

Amen, thanks..

Thank you for the heads up!! I thought it was some time since I've seen him comment on my blog. It's not like him to be distant. So grateful for your inspired support to help him. Your post is awesome and so are you. Thanks for sharing -- hugs to all of you.

Thanks a lot, I hope he finds his way back here faster than expected... Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56