You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk. Spring in the Sydney Botanical Gardens with a touch of Marilyn Monroe: The Calyx: The Fernery: Artisans in the Garden. Original Art and Photography.

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Wow what an amazing walk so much beauty and so well presentex with wonderful information and notes

I loved this post

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Sort:  

Thanks so much Jay.

So much for my vow of keeping my articles simple. The Universe plays jokes on me all the time. As soon as I say one thing, it contrives to have me do the opposite.

I love our Botanical Gardens. I could just go there every week and show a totally unique aspect.

And thanks for the tip. Your encouragement means a lot to me. 🦋

MarilynMonroe.MM.png

I love your botanical Gardens and love how you shared them with us, you may have planne don SImple but I am glad you went the way you did

It deserves a second tip!

I actually spent most of my week playing with it Jay. Once I started there were so many gaps that needed filling in. Amazing how when you are writing, one thing can lead to another in such an unexpected and exciting way.

I'd never seen those images of Marilyn before or pondered on some of the things she'd said. Love finding a quote that adds to an image too ~ So as well as scrolling up and down ~ It was a lot of fun. 🦋

Well it was well worth the effort you put into it I must say

I just noticed @archisteem's project: '1001 Places to Remember' and would love to submit something for it. Perhaps this article was in preparation for something else I might write. Yes, I think it truly was worth it Jay. Thanks once again. 🙏

Hi @allyinspirit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50