A non Wednesday Walk post

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

A non Wednesday Walk post

Wednesday Walk is on a break this week

In case anyone missed me saying it in last weeks Wednesday Walk post I thought I would mention again that I am taking a break on the Wednesday Walk post as spending time with the family and the grandkids will be keeping me busy and I will not have time to catch, read and comment on any Wednesday Walk posts this week.

So this is a NON Wednesday Walk post with some random shots taken on recent walks that did not fit into any other posts.

1 Other Scharovski crystal-1.jpg

**Sony A7iii **
Click here to view larger



NOw this first shot is across from the Rockefeller Centre, and I think looks quite beautifully presented as well, the Centre star is a section presented by Scharovski crystal, and what surpises me is I have spoken to a few people recently who went to see the Tree at the Rockefeller Centre and never noticed this

1 Other Scharovski crystal-2.jpg

**Sony A7iii **
Click here to view larger



And this is a closer in shot of the Scharovski crystal Star

1 Other Bendel-1.jpg

**Sony A7iii **
Click here to view larger



This is the Bendel Window, I think I read somewhere that this store is colosing in the NEw Year so there theme was a tribute and thanks to NYC for the years they have been there.

1 Other bloom-1.jpg

**Sony A7iii **
Click here to view larger



Now I have posted some very ornate displays around NYC recently, this shot is to show that not everywhere goes over the top, but some still want to get into the season, such as this bar with their Infatables abovve the entrance.

1 Other Harry Winston-1.jpg

**Sony A7iii **
Click here to view larger



The Harry Winstor Store on 5th Avenue is shown here nicely decorated for the season

1 OtherCoach-1.jpg

**Sony A7iii **
Click here to view larger



And this is the Coach store again on 5th avenue, MY daughter in Law loves Coach bags so I had to get this shot


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.7358286 lat -73.977395 long Rockefeller Center NYC d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Your photos are always breathtaking.

Have a nice time out with the family, and please show your photo collections to your grandkids :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Kindly, and I did have a session as I do each visit with the family where they like to see what new photos I have taken]

Wishing you all the best for 2019

That's good to know, and would be fun.

Stay Awesome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL I finally put together a wednesdaywalk and you are off for the week. How funny is that my friend. Happy Holidays J.

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@sunscape/wednesdaywalk-my-hometown-by-sunscape

Sorry about that. I will go and check it out Just Pope don and yours was the first comment i saw :)

NY's finest places....

One of the most popular Nd busy spots at this time of year

I hope you had a happy Christmas!

Thanks I surely did I am having a great time with the family they grandkids are busy with there new things so I have a few minutes to catch up on here LOL

Hi @tattoodjay Mery christmas &happy new year to you😄

Thanks so Much all the best for 2019 to you

Hi, @tattoodjay!

You just got a 12.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@tattoodjay , Merry Christmas! It's a great time to spend it with your family and friends :) Enjoy a wonderful time!

Tanks I am having a great time with the family they grandkids are busy with there new things so I have a few minutes to catch up on here LOL

Resteemed. Wow these are so wonderful! I would love to know how you edit to get these beautiful effects! Maybe you can do some tutorials for us xxx ❤️🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Thanks Kindly and in the NEwYear I will try and do some tutorials :)

Awesome! That would be really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50