Wednesday Walk Outside The Mall

Hi Steemit friends,

I found this wednesdaywalk on my feed today. I got interested to read about it because I love walking. It is a me time for me where I get to think quietly and get my plans set or ponder on things that needs my attention.

These photos were taken using my phone last Sunday when we went to the mall as part of our regular family day.

image
The rest of my family still busy shopping and I pretty much have lots of time to go around. I went to the parking lot and on my way I noticed that this part of the city had improved a lot. The mall had been expanding and kept adding few more buildings. I didn't know what they were until...
image
I took a few more minutes walking and exploring the area and saw this building. My curiosity lead me to know that these buildings are offices mostly for outsiurced jobs if you noticed the name on top of the building , that is a business process outsourcing company.
image
Just below the offices are the restaurants and fast food places where the tenants or workers can have a quick break.

Hope you like it.
@steempampanga
Posted with eSteem
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border
Vote for @good-karma witness

Sort:  

Thanks for taking us along on the walk and showing us this interesting area

thaks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Hi @steempampanga! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Smart to get some exercise while the family shops :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76