Wednesday Walk Challenge: Airport

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

On a flight for a week-long business trip.

Not bad for an early morning #wednesdaywalk.



The #wednesdaywalk challenge was initiated by @tattoodjay. Come join us, and tell as about your walk on a Wednesday.

Thanks for keeping me company. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sort:  

@silversaver888 looks like the perfect spot to get some good walking in and really an expansive area! Hope that your business trip goes great and I know that you will do amazing as always! Thanks for sharing!!

This one is an international airport, so there is a lot of walking involved, on top of having to ride a train to get to the other airport building where my plane departed from. I am like you... we try to do AMAZING in whatever work we do. In social media platforms, which we do mostly for fun, recreation (defined as: activity done for enjoyment when one is not working) and entertainment, we can goof a bit, not be too serious, and not worry much if do or don't so well, LOL. It was @agscotskiwi who reminded me of this, at one time. I love her for keeping me straight.

Got to agree my friend and @agscotskiwi will always steer you right. She rocks. Thanks again!

LOoks a pretty cool and expansive airport

Thanks for joining Wednesday walk

Tip!

Thank you, @tattoodjay. I know, it lacks artistry, LOL. It appeared like miles of walking, and airports seem to make one hurry, even early in the morning. I will see you again soon, my friend. I appreciate the tip!

@silversaver888 I liked it I used to travel a lot so I do know how many lies you can clock up in an airport ;)

That is so funny... the typo on miles: "I used to travel a lot so I do know how many lies you can clock up in an airport ;) " is certainly true. I dunno how many times I wondered if the guy who strikes up a conversation with me is telling me the truth or not, then I go further to ask.... hmmmm, how many lies has this guy said while at the airport? Your comment made me laugh!!!

@silversaver888 LMAO well that's a typo that isn't too bad and could make sense I guess LOL

Have a great trip bestie. Hope that you have a safe and successful business week.🌹

I will be back on Tuesday. Trips are good and fun, always. I enjoy travel, even when it entails work. Hoping you make your install deadlines, wishing you the best! Take care.

Is work sending you somewhere fun?

Hopefully? 😊

I love visiting places, even if I have been to this city more than 5 times. And I like to travel, even when it entails work, but enjoy it most when it does not entail work where you have a schedule to adhere to, and which can be stressful.

I would Love to Know what your Work is ? Are you going to do a post on that ?

I will tell you about it sometime, but not in an article, LOL!

I know I was just CURIOUS as Always my FRIEND.........

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I need you EVERY DAY, @ssg-community! Thanks for coming by.

So many interesting places to check out!

Indeed, and I love to travel. I wish I can take photos like a professional. Thank you for your visit and for leaving a comment. I just followed you, and look forward to your future posts.

Thanks, Silver, and I'm following back, and look forward to your future posts too :))

Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Love walking the airports or i did untill people started messing with me

I can be exhausting for others... long corridors. If the shops are open, then it gives one some diversion from the long walk. I appeared like miles for me, LOL! Why should people mess with you, my friend?

Good post sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83