You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Sights like this make me appreciate all that I have

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Hi, my dear Jay. Great post, and seems like you did it for me. I also pray gratitude, but in times more adverse, it's great to have wake up posts like yours. Well done, my friend!
Here is my post today!

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@nolasco/wednesday-walk-challenge-a-walk-at-lunch-time

0E1573AE-3D65-429B-AAFA-913468458FEC.JPG

PS: I have this Byteball app and with some bytes, but I can't identify who sent them to me... and I don´t know well what is it for or how to manage it.... Cheers, my dear Jay!

Sort:  

@nolasco Thanks for your consistent support to this challenge Loved your post this week

Thanks, my dear Jay <3 <3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39