#WednesdayWalk challenge. A walk to the Cherry Blossom Tree.

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

I am having a go at a challenge by @tattoodjay #WednesdayWalk. I can't walk very far so did what i could. I got hubby to get the dogs ready for a walk.

There is a lovely cherry blossom tree that is so close to my house, i managed to walk up to the tree take some photographs then come home.

20180919_185423.jpg

20180919_185355.jpg

20180919_185358.jpg

20180919_185405.jpg

It will soon be bare once the Autumn weather starts to hit. that means my garden will get covered with the leaves.


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

You can join the tree huggers local branch now.
Give the tree lots of hugs and it will reward you with flowers in spring.

I will try, i think i could become a tree hugger :)

I've missed you sister. I've way since gotten over my pout, but I've been embarrassed to come back and eat the cheese and say I'm sorry.

I'm glad you did the Wednesday Walk. Made me smile AND comment!

Hey have i upset you? you are always welcome here just leave a piece of cheese for me, thank you for visiting and commenting, seeing you here made me smile :)

Glad you were able to walk to the cherry tree. I bet you are more grateful for that walk than many of us are for walking miles! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for visiting, I would love to be able to walk without any pain and I did enjoy my little trek to the tree :)

A walk to the cherry tree for you may relate to a mountain hike for tothers I am so pleased you were able to join and share the beautiful tree
thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

It's been a long time since i Stood I ever that tree, was a nice treat :)

I am glad to hear that :)

Hi @karenb54! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you :)

congratulations for all your achievements dear friend @ karenb54. well done
thank you very much for letting us know about these beautiful photogallery
I wish you a happy rest

I'm glad you got to go for a little walk up to the tree and shared the awesome nature with us @karenb54.

And that is why I love the #wednesdaywalk because it makes us go for a little walk or big walk even though we might not feel like it, but at the end it is always so worth it.

Mine was only a little one but still very enjoyable :)

aqui mi visita,lindas fotos amiga,saludos

Soo cool to see you do this challenge! Your little walk was a BIG inspiration!!!

Thank you, I did my best :)

Glad to see you made out for the walk! This is terrific. Perhaps you can do it again tomorrow...if you do it every day and enjoy giving that tree a hug, you will be immensely rewarded! Trust me on this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83