#Wednesdaywalk: Bike 🚲 Time

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

After I made a post for the #bicyclephotocontest by @jctdesign here, I have subconsciously realised that I pass by many bike riders each day 😂. In this week's #wednesdaywalk by challenge by @tattoodjay, I concentrated on 🚲 bikes 😂. Take a look at the shots

IMG_20180718_150254.jpg
Just a stone throw from my starting point.

IMG_20180718_150148.jpg
Still in the same area.

It seemed as if the bikers were waiting for me to show up before they troop out from different places. It was really fun observing so much bikes within an area, in short time. Here is another one

IMG_20180718_150039.jpg

thealliance_pagebreak.png

IMG_20180718_150119.jpg

I later decided to take shots of this fine building undergoing painting. I made a post two days ago with it while the workers 👷 were working on the front side. You can see the post here.

The #wednesdaywalk idea stems from photography lover, @tattoodjay for us to take time out if a busy schedule to walk around our surroundings. You can visit his blog to see the goodies attached to participating on this fun idea. The weather was calm enough until now.

Sort:  

The biker boy:)

What is that one guy carrying on his bike?

Lol. I honestly wasn't looking. I was carried away by the frenzy of seeing so many bicycles within a short period.

I will pay more attention next time :)

Thanks for coming around

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-18T16:22:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.25/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.64 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks so much

Such a cool variety of bikes Thnaks for joining the Wednesday walk

Tip!

Hi @emjoe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thanks for sharing this, I'm going to take back my rides in bike. ¿Do you know about the Byteball Airdrop? I can help you with that, It's a great Airdrop. Everyone in steemit is talking about that hahaha, let me know if you are interested, I'll
explain you what to do

Nice street photography and very awesome bike contest this is. The photography is simple but has a very distinct feeling. I will be part kf the next contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72