WednesdayWalk / 步行星期三

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wednesday! Yes. Walk with me... Well, more like Walk with Us... Coz we will be seeing WALKS from all over the world on this theme. Super cool!

I am sharing a throwback walk today. Absolutely a beautiful day... Captured this in the morning walking to my office from my car. Totally love the fluffy white clouds. We have these clouds for quite some time now. Totally love it. Feels like the waves of clouds coming at us nonstop...

星期三了。来吧,一起来走走吧。为啥?星期三是发步行帖的时间啊。

我今天要和大家分享我前些日子的步行照片。漂亮的一天。像棉花糖般的云海。其实我们最近一直都有这样漂亮的云海。每一次抬头一望,心情都会愉快些。

Tree trunk by the road side...

路边的树。。。嗯,怎么说这个呢?叫什么呢?树什么鸭?树干吗?脑子塞了。😂

A closer shot.

近距离来一张。

Need to watch my steps too... Shooting here and there and walking at the same time.

边走边拍照可要提起十二分精神啊。也要看路啊。

Another shot with the clouds as background.

在来一张云海照。

Looking back... Clouds showing us another patterns...

抬头往后看。云变了。

There's a workshop nearby my office. So we will see lots of tires here.

公司附近有一个修车厂。所以它店前摆满了轮胎。

Cars parked at the back alley or side alley?

后巷,不,这是旁边啊。有车会停泊在这里。

Reaching my office soon. Just a few more blocks away... So this will be my last photo today.

快到公司了。在过多几间店面,就是我公司楼下了。这就是我今天最后一张照片两人。

That's it from me for today's WednesdayWalk. If this is the first time you hear about WednesdayWalk, then you should drop by @tattoodjay's blog and also visit the tag. Awesome walk shared by many around the world. We get to see different places every week.

好了,今天分享到此结束。如果这是你第一次看到步行帖,那么你应该到@tattoodjay的部落格坐坐。他是这步行帖的发起人。也可以到这里。每周都有很多朋友分享他们的步行帖。看帖我们也可以来个视觉旅行啊。

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-28) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-28) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

感谢代理100.42SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 9% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,Eliza!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@honoru 米高 迎着飓风 骑着村长家后院的鹿 给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

What a cool walk I to love those clouds and that tree trunk witht he plants growing over it is so cool

Thanks for showing us a little of your area, and do watch where your walking and not be so focused on photos that your trip like I almost did this owning but luckily I managed not to fall

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you. I know I have said this before, but I would like I say it again. Thanks to WednesdayWalk, it really motivates me to walk more. Because it makes my walk more fun now. 😉😎😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You just made my evening with this comment, I do love walking and looking around and seeing what I can see if Wednesday Walk helps get others motivated to do the same it is exactly what I was hoping for ;)

looks like a nice walk 😎
beautiful weather too
we have neither in korea 🤣

Really now? :D :D

Thanks. How's the weather there now? Hot? I have never been to Korea yet. Would love to visit someday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its pretty hot cuz its summer. But mostly theres so much pollution the sky is rarely blue here 😨

You manage to catch a bird in one of your photos. Was it intentional? Nice timing. Love the fluffy clouds.

Is it? I have a bird in a photo? I am not aware of that. There's lots of crows in my office neighborhood.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77