Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Always lovely to see some flowers first thing as you head out the door... 🌸

20180711_131330.jpg

Welcome to my #WednesdayWalk! This is fun little event initiated by @tattoodjay! 🎉

20180711_131520.jpg

Someone in my neighborhood loves ice cream!🍦

20180711_131712.jpg

I always let my legs brush up against these grasses as I pass. They look so soft and inviting! 🌻

20180711_132020.jpg

I may walk places, but many Californians like to skateboard to their destinations. 🎈

Thanks for joining me on this little walk 😊

steemusafooter.png

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the Wednesdya Walk, hoew cool finding that Number plate LOL and I am noticing a lot of Skateboarders in NYC this year and many electiric ones also

tip!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

oops sorry I had to top up my tipu account so here is the tip!

Hi @denisechips! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

I’m shocked a plate like that was not already taken with how many people that just love ice cream. I see they had to get a little creative but not as much as I was expected. I wonder how many attempts it took of trying to get one that was not already taken.

Have a great week!

Pretty cool shots to check out interesting one great :D

@denisechips You have received a 100% upvote from @steemheater because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81