Sort:  

You know it is always my pleasure! How are you as you bask in the glorious life?

Winter has almost made her way here.

I wish you a wonderful day!

!tip

We're getting some cooling and even some rain here in Southern Cali...

Had a nice Thanksgiving with a couple relatives here from afar, and now looking forward to Christmas. Also hoping to see a revival in crypto prices? ;)

Thanks for saying "Hi!" ;)

Go read @old-guy-photos latest - well his current video, take a listen to it. Oh, cooling and Southern California don't mix. :)

I lived outside of LA for a short time and I loved the weather (being a New Englander will do that to you! You become appreciative of nice weather!) Christmas is always fun with kids. It's where all the fun is at. I used to tell mine that I used the fun all up. ;)

Of course there will be a revival!!! You are the creatr!! Do something! ;)

Ah, no, sorry, I am not The Creator... merely a (humble) creator, please note the lowercase leading letter...

I am most definitely not in competition with The Big Guy; only one of His great admirers, with a great desire to follow in His footsteps and imitate His creativity in what ways I am able to... ;)

Also, lived in New Hampshire for 4-5 years, and have visited since many, many times... so yes, I appreciate good weather! :D

Yes! I used lower case tool I lived New Hampshire for one year, outside of Rochester, towards Wolfsboro... I loved that part of New England

🎁 Hi @creatr! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk With A Touch Of Yellow Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58