Wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay. The news of the death of a friend!

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Two weeks have passed from the day of our arrival in Latvia and every our day is filled with mushroom scent of the forest, singing birds and the sweetness of forest berries. The forest is a powerful source of strength and inspiration for me, my most effective remedy for pain and sadness! Time is so fleeting here, but I want that the day would last indefinitely.

I wanted to post this record yesterday, when in my tape there was a message from @karensuestudios about @stevenalexander death. For me, this news was a heavy blow and I could not finish my publication. I really liked this guy! We talked and supported each other from the very first days of his appearance at Steemit. I feel emptiness in my heart and deepest condolences to all who loved him.

These shots were taken by me yesterday during a walk through the forest near the western outskirts of Riga.

20180829_185740.jpg


20180829_183529.jpg


20180830_051908.jpg


Be healthy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

It is very a pity, accept my condolences. Always becomes sad at the news of death and it's doubly sad if this person is young.

Oh yeah! He was young, talented, handsome and kind! So much beauty in one modest guy. He should not have left! But we have no choice! Thanks for the support! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

sad to hear about the passing of a great person really a big setback :(

It's heartbreaking! This put me out of my strength.

How relaxing is the photos. It is a moment of peace and tranquility.

Thank you so much

To be honest you sure are in a lovely place and the magic of the nature is indeed immense it does makes us feel welcome indeed.

And the walk was indeed one of a thing indeed for you and those views are mesmerizing and lovely my friend :) All three of them are amazing .Lovely shots .

While heard the news of @stevenalexander and very sorry for that. As for now Steemit does feels like a family now and even the slightest kind of really hurts now.

Thanks dear for the words of support! I'm happy to be your friend! 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Same here love :)

So sorry for the loss of your Friend, I think I had crossed paths with him a couple of times on here and he seemed a great guy but I really did not know him well My thoughts are with his family and friends

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Thank you for your wonderful challenge! I really like this idea and I will be happy to participate in it. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo Look forward to seeing your future walks :)_

Photography pemandangan alam yang sangat indah,, pasti sangat segar kalau disana... Bunga begitu indah dan sangat rapi,, good posts @creadordelfuturo

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😚🤗

My brothers and sisters @creadordelfuturo 😊😊😁

So mesmerising and beautiful! 😍😍💚💚
Amazing photography my dear sis. (Maria) I really loved your post.

May the divinity bless upon you and your family

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!
💖 💙 💚 ❤

Thank you darling 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Green is outstanding with lovely forest, similar kind of me.

El bosque siempre da paz y sanacion, se nota en las fotos. Buen trabajo

Gracias cariño 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Hi @creadordelfuturo! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00