WEDDING PORTRAITS IN THE SNOW - 13 pic Photoshoot recap

in #weddingphotography7 years ago (edited)

Optional Text

ABOUT

Here's a photoshoot recap from a Wedding Couple photoshoot I did last month.
I talked about this shoot with one of my first steemit posts in regards to not canceling because of weather.

But I wanted to share a few more images and practice using some column formatting.
Which I recently learned from @r00sj3

I plan to do more photoshoot recaps... how do you feel about that?
I know my clients and their friends will love it... but how about the steemit audience?

Optional Text

topleftt

bottomleft

RIGHT

Optional Text


bottomleft

topleftt

RIGHT

topleftt

RIGHT

Optional Text

Optional Text

If you have any questions about the photoshoot ask them in the comments this is a great place to ask questions and of course compliments are always great for myself and the clients that maybe even will see them.

p.s. I am booking weddings for this year... so let's make this happen.

Sort:  

Woah, look at you getting all fancy with your formatting! I guess now I have to learn how to do that since all the kool kids are doing it! Also, beautiful pictures.

How many weddings do you try to shoot a year?

For many years i averaged about 25.
Evrn did 50 one year.

After my years living on thr road doing the Fauth in America project its never been the same. Like not even half now. But i do lots of different stuff. However i do want to do more weddings

Danggg dude! 50 would be absolutely insane! Is that a lot of doubled up weekends?

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 22:42:16
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 283.07/400.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 50
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

If I were this couple, I would have canceled if the weather hadn't been "bad". This weather lead to some wonderful memorable photos!

Amazing portraits. Indian weddings are unique in nature. Have you ever tried photoshooting for them? I bet it would be a nice experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79