Bluechair Fan Art

in #webtoon5 years ago

BlueChair Fan Art by T1ntaliri.jpg

Hello again everyone! For today's post, I made a fan art for one of my favorite webtoon comic, Bluechair! Shen's gags are the best and it will bring you laugh a lot :3. Shen is the main character of Bluechair, which is the author itself! The jokes he makes are definitely a punch and some can relate very much. If you also want to check his works on webtoon, you can click here!

The fan art I made is about Shen dunking Dave(one of the Bluechair characters and his own interpretation of his manager) into the ring, while Smol Ghost(also one of the Bluechair characters) is watching them. It supposed to be a basketball game but Shen is irritated by that time and busy for catching up for the deadlines. Shen took the challenge and instead of dribbling the ball first, he took Dave and tries to dunk him into the ring. Smol Ghost is supposed to be in the game, but he refuses and only watched the one-on-one match between Shen and Dave. Smol Ghost watches as if the situation is only natural.

Actually, I also send the fan art through their email and it might be featured in the Bluechair as a Title Card.
(Looking forward for my art to pick, somehow :3)

Anyway, I will also show you my process of this art

Shen 01.jpg

First, I started from sketching the characters and also the ring. I did a lot of erasures in this part to correct the right angle of the ring and the characters :l.

Shen 02.jpg

Then, I inked them using sign pen and erased the pencil marks. I also highlight the ring and Shen using marker.

Shen 03.jpg

For the finishing, I colored the characters and the ring, and the likes using colored pencils. I mixed some colors at the basketball since I don't know the exact color of the ball that time.

And that's how I made my art! :3

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you'd appreciated my fan art!

If you want, you can also support Bluechair from the webtoons website :3!

See 'ya again at my next post!
(I'm almost done making my third chapter of scenemakers)

-T1

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

So cute XD That Shen sure looks eager to dunk Dave into the ring :D I find it funny that he rather dunks Dave instead of the basket ball which is chilling near Smol Ghost XD;;;;;

Very nice picture, @t1ntaliri :D I also like how you present your step by step <333333333

haha thanks again @veryspider! Yeah, I also found the basket ball chilling near Smol Ghost very funny after I finished making the fan art XD

Congratulations @t1ntaliri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @t1ntaliri, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for stopping by! :3 I hope you appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00