Super-Charged Wealth Attraction: Meditation #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wealth8 years ago

This meditation is super-charged with the magnetic strength of great wealth.  Wealth may appear to you as financial independence, social prosperity, or spiritual enlightenment.  This affirming meditation will you release the obstacles to alignment with your natural state of bounty, and help to rewire the way you think about success into a more fruitful way.


I invite you to read this before you go to sleep for 21 nights in a row, and share your experiences here later. First, sit or lie with your spine straight, but relaxed, in a quiet comfortable place. Begin when you are ready with three deep cleansing breathes:


Breathing naturally, I am aware of the breath flowing in and out of my lungs. 


Inhaling, I prepare to let go all my resistance to my every success today, and every day going forward. I say goodbye to those old resistances. 


Exhaling, I smile softly, knowing full well that everything is working out for me right in this sweet moment, now and forever. 


Inhaling, I trust that all the choices I have made in the past have led me to this this perfect place, no matter how it appears. 


In this perfect moment I know that I am safe in the center of All That Is, that I am eternally secure, that all my needs are met eternally.  


Exhaling,  I feel myself expand into the space around me. I am in no hurry. Relaxing more and more, I breathe into this expansion, as a curious witness, as my own best friend. 


Inhaling, I flow further out into the world as light, expanding out to the surrounding areas.  I flow up toward clouds and sky. I flow deep into the earth. I flow through cities and countries. My boundaries are fluid. I am a secure emitter of power. 


Exhaling, I now may feel aware of a subtle internal power as a small seed in the center of my brain or heart. I just notice it, softly. 


With that light-seed of power held in my powerful field of attention,  I recall now that I am one with all that I can conceive of.  Whatever I appreciate, grows. Whatever I celebrate, expands. Whatever I praise, I experience. I love knowing how this works! 


Expanded, I feel strong and relaxed, even as I am charged with this new understanding. 


Breathing, I begin now to allow all the wealth I am ready for to flow into my life. I imagine the warmth of the sun on my skin, the feel of sand on my feet, the cool smashing of clear water in a pool beneath a waterfall, the pure freedom of time I enjoy as I wish.  I know wealth is as rightfully mine as are the elements of the earth. There is no struggle because all I do invites wealth to flow to me. 


I am growing familiar and easy going about the Law of Increase. 


My talents and intents easily draw prosperity to me and my family. All who come into contact with me may benefit. I have plenty to enjoy and to share. I sigh, in the relaxation of knowing that all is right. All is on time. All is well. 


Sitting quietly in the power of my existence, I realize that I am comfortable with wealth in all its forms. I know my worthiness, more and more, with each breath. I am introduced to new talents and desires as I allow the Law of Increase to work in me. 


As I breathe I am filled with awareness of my increasing prosperity and success. 

If wealth for me is being closer to God, then God draws closer to me. If wealth to me is freedom to travel, then my life begins to align for travel. If wealth to me is funds, then money grows like an abundant garden. If wealth for me is true friendship, then loving friendships. If wealth to me is love and intimacy, then true love blossoms in my life. If wealth to me is art, then my creativity explodes like never before. 


I love how open I am beginning to feel!


I am already light and I am already wealth. Energy flows powerfully now, as I remember my true value!


I sit with this clear confidence, allowing whatever feelings come up. I may cry, I may smile. I welcome all feelings. Feelings arise and pop like iridescent bubbles. 


I allow the seed of awareness of my innate worth to change my DNA, letting it rewire my thinking to a wealth-bias, letting it charge all my actions into a wealth-bias. I enjoy new wisdom, sharp clarity, sweet integrity, and bold creativity. 


Naturally, I exhale now and soften all the muscles in my body. I soften my spine and my neck and my face, and release any remaining tension. I witness myself and notice the shift I feel. I am more confident, and more trusting, with each soothing breath. 


Now, I sit quietly in the perfect calm of all that is, in the vortex of the Source of All That Is. I am loved and loving and fully content in this unfolding. 


I am still, as a witness to all sensations now. I notice whatever feelings arise, without naming them, just feeling them.


I rest now with eyes closed or softly focused, as pure awareness.


I rest for 5 more minutes and witness all that I am now experiencing before I arise. 


I am renewed, balanced, and ready.


I am One with All That Is.


I AM.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jcoop! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jcoop! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jcoop! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50