#1 One Day, One Watch

in #watches7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

Welcome to my second serie One Day, One Watch

To be consistent and also because it is about another thing in life that I really like, I will be sharing one watch per day that catches my eye like other watches don't. I have a very specific taste when it comes to design and so you should not expect to find a lot of very common (though potentially very luxurious and expensive) watches here.

I like what's unique. It is not about a price tag, nor is it about a brand that everyone loves and/or want. It often comes with the territory of course but will not be the main focus.

I will not share prices nor specifics of the watches I post, it will only be pure eye candy. Focus is on the design.

You can also find my other serie (focused on Cars) by clicking -> One Day, One Car

Now let's get started with this beautiful Jacob&Co - Astronomia

img3.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Sort:  

I love watches, i have quite the collection. I love watches that show the innerworkings it's a thing of beauty.

It's quite refreshing to find someone who shares my perspective! I love watches based on their appearance and quality not whether it is branded or luxurious.
I'm actually the kind of person who feels naked and incomplete without a watch. Hahahaha
Thanks for sharing! :)

beautiful, u got new fan here

It looks like a great thing. :D :D

Wow that's got to be the most amazing watch i've ever seen,it looks so futuristic,it truly is beautiful,thanks for sharing.

wow this is amazing. beautiful

That's an awesome watch I'm sure I can't afford it

Thanks for sharing such things and also thanks for steem community.
follow me and vote me. @mandl

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42