#1 One Day, One Car

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Let's get started with this new serie in which I'll post one car per day which is ... to my standards... absolutely insane.

Today, well.... Let's introduce the Terzo Millenio, by Lamborghini.
A product of the collaboration between Lambo HQ and the MIT.

Please, release this beast, I want it.

Enjoy ;)

img1.jpg

img2.jpg

img3.jpg

img4.jpg

Amen.

Sort:  

the car of my dreams. a great car

It's like a toy car :) Is it real? It is hard to understand ... Aesthetic and sexy .. There is no man to say no to this :) @mandl

That is what I call a dream car. ;)

Nothing else can be said anyway :)

That's so good..it would be very enjoyable to use it. :))
Thanks for sharing..

What is this... did I just watched a movie?
It's just unbelievable, you are starting well with this Series :D
If you love crazy cars you should follow this, I'm expecting even crazier machines!!

@mandl Can i ask a question to you on discord ?

Feel free to ask it here, I'll answer so long as it is not more than I want to share. :)

...

I do support channels I like, no need to ask. Share content that catches my interest and support will come naturally.
I am planning on being more active here and will be doing some giveaways. So stay tuned and enjoy what's to come ;)

Thank you for saying sweet dessert "no". :)

I enjoy your channel and I was seeing if maybe you would like to check my channel out. I feature my R32 Skyline GTR and other things around me in Japan. Considered yourself followed. Oh and I too do giveaways :)

cool car!

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43