#7 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

Unique design you say? I bet you do not see that every day, if ever...

The exceptional piece of the day HM4 - Thunderbolt watch by MB&F

For the record HM4 stands for Horological Machine Number 4.
MB&F stands for Maximilian Büsser and Friends.

Just scratching the surface of a watchmaker I believe you'll want to know more about. See for yourself...

ww1.jpg

ww2.jpg

ww3.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #6
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #7

Sort:  

How do you earn so much?? please help me. i need to pay my tution fee of previous month.

where are you from? tuition for what?

I am from Bangladesh. tuition for physics, chemistry and math.
its 3000 taka in my native currency bro.
I am searching for online stable work but didn't found till now.
Hope you will help 😞

Here is 3 months tuition fees.
Use them wisely, don't spend them on useless things and hope you keep them for your education. Hard work pays off young man. ;)

How do i thank you bro♥
you trusted me and gifted me.
Thank you so much. From my core of hurt.

Thank me by taking my word of advice. I am certain it will pay off eventually for you. :)
I'll give you another month of tuition fee so you can focus on taking some time to share great content and not having to worry about how you'll pay for the next 4 months.
Make it count ;)

I will use your gift only for my study♥
Can you kindly tell me, where are you from?

I live in different countries. But just like you, I am a citizen of the world :)

I have checked your profile. A word of advice, do not waste your time posting ref links. Build trust first, give people more than you expect to receive and you shall be rewarded over time. Why not sharing content about your country? Things you like things you do not. You should be able to have enough material to share on a daily basis and build a valuable following audience. Hope it helps :)

Ok bro. I am new on steem it
I am still learning..
Thanks for your advice.♥

This advice extends beyond steemit. Always give people more than you expect to receive. The rewards will be far greater than you can think of. Have a great day and see you around :)

This is what it's all about :)

I will tell you what. Let's make a deal.

I know a great deal about a few countries and cultures, but I know next to nothing (that cannot be found on google in less than 10 seconds) about Bangladesh and Bangladeshis. As a matter of fact, I am pretty certain a lot of people do not either.

So here is the deal:

If you take the time to share meaningful things about your country, your people, things that no one can really know if they have never been to or visited your country, things that only Bangladeshis know about your culture, things that make you love your country and things that make you hate it (if any) and if every post you make focuses on learning to other people something that without you they would have probably never known...

Then I will make sure you'll never have to worry about paying for your education.

Win for you, win for the Steemit community.

You'll never have to share ref links, neither push marketing links.

I will follow you to make sure I do not miss what you share.

Give. And you will receive.

And over time, do not forget to help others as well. Stay genuine.

Will go well with the Pagani Huayra :P

Really funny you say that, it is exactly what I thought as well. The interior of the Huayra reminded me of the watch somehow. :)

Damn! Haha up top! :)

I like it, but i wouldn't buy it!

That is why I focus on design first and I do not share the price. I do too love a lot of things but there are only a few I would really consider buying. ;)

I came across your steemit when I was looking at posts of cars .... i like what I saw and I have followed and will upvote posts as they are worthy of it. i find some of the hi upvoted posts are not even worth what some are making on them but I find your posts interesting to me .......

Keep up the good work look forward to seeing more posts from you.
I am fairly new only been on steemit a few months and I'm struggling to gain the upvotes I don't know what I am doing wrong :) Maybe it's not every​ cup of tea the content I provide but it is my own content.
Any advice help would be grateful​...... ?

what a watch man, how much does it cost?

I did not check the price nor am I interested in knowing just yet. The main focus of my series is about design and eye candy. But I invite you to go look at their website and check for yourself, but usually, the prices for these watches is only discussed after you chose it. :)

Wow, amazing design!

Amazing designs

That's a little too much for me :D
If you didn't say it was a watch, I wouldn't have realized it...

It is beautiful, I know it'd cost a lot money.

great watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60