#6 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

Who said watches always had to have the same shape?

I introduce to you the Skull watch series by Fiona Kruger

At last, some designers do think about re-imagining the shape. Really refreshing! I love the details, I will let you fall in love too.

w1.jpg

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #5
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #6

Sort:  

#skull watch , lol nice post :) @mandl

No idea, not interest in knowing for know, but feel free to check it out ;)

Amazing watch shape dude.. watches has limited shapes thou.. how much does it cost dude?

Very nice too good

Oh, a Skull watch!

Thinking out of the box is a rare condition but it is still visible and thanks to people like @madl that we get to see an amazing collection of watches or do I say would be antique watches!

Nice post
Resultado de imagen para multicolor gif

beautiful watch, such great detail you can tell the designer put a lot of work into this
thanks for sharing

Passionate people ... :)

Wow, horroble shape.
How much it costs?? Is it water resistance?

w0o00www this one soo0 unique. keep sharing these kinds​ of unique stuff​. stay blessed <3

I will! Unique indeeed

Wonderful post! Thanks for sharing the emergence of a skull looking clocks. The ideas is very innovation, and the design of the clocks are maverlous. I follow and upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83