#11 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

And we are back!

I was out for a bit but we are back again and to reopen this serie, I decided to go on a less "obnoxious" luxury route and rather focus on a touch of originality. And this gives...

The PacMan watch by Romain Jerome

So many memories! For the anecdote, RJ also dedicated other collections to old times legendary games like Mario and others, what a fun collection. But don't get it wrong, this is definitely luxury.

w1.jpg

w2.jpg

They even dropped a nice touch in the back of the watch
w3.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #10
Missed out on my previous Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #11

Sort:  

https://pacman.steemliberator.com/ If people want to earn sbd while playing pacman. @mandl is this a indirect marketing strategy? haha just joking. I love this pacman watch for us 90's kids!

Ah! could have been, though I would have provided the link if I did ^^ Nice find ;)

Seeing your post after long time.
Btw 2nd one is not so much handy to wear, others are good.

Yes been some time, I got very busy ;)

A nice watch.....i like it

It's the kind of watch so fun to wear. :)

@mandl woooww really amazing watch .. cool

@mandl ,,can you help me to memVote my writing, i really hope your help, have lots of writing that i make, but feel there is no reward what it is. if you help me, i will give you half after i claim, thanks for your help.

I browsed your articles and I don't know why you feel they are not rewarded enough, what would be a good reward to you? you earn between 2$ and 50$ for some articles, I'd say this is far from being a bad start! I do not really like to be asked to upvote. I do it on my own. And when I do, I do not do it to get 50% back. Keep on writing I am sure you'll find success.

Beautiful Watch i love it @mandl

Missed seeing you post, those are nice wristwatches

Looking mystical,i guess they will cost a fortune

Hope you're back to stay now, we wont want you going on any transition breaks soon💗

Nice Watch Collectoin.
I like your work my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66