You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #11 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

@mandl woooww really amazing watch .. cool

@mandl ,,can you help me to memVote my writing, i really hope your help, have lots of writing that i make, but feel there is no reward what it is. if you help me, i will give you half after i claim, thanks for your help.

Sort:  

I browsed your articles and I don't know why you feel they are not rewarded enough, what would be a good reward to you? you earn between 2$ and 50$ for some articles, I'd say this is far from being a bad start! I do not really like to be asked to upvote. I do it on my own. And when I do, I do not do it to get 50% back. Keep on writing I am sure you'll find success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48