You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #walkwithme: A day in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. Street art, trees, the ocean and chickens ;)

That mural is huge. It must have taken a long time to make. That's a lot of skill needed to do that.

I like that they left the tree in the middle of the street. It looks really cool, and it provides shade when it's scorching hot.

Duckiin poop, yuck. And you're braver than me regarding the dog. I would have just left it. There's something about getting bit by one out of the blue to make you not trust them.

I'm pretty sure that I saw that rooftop pool on an episode of househunters international. Maybe not though.

That sunset looks great! Thanks for taking us along for the walk.

Sort:  

Thanks for all the comments!!

I envy artists who are capable of that. I'm a stick-man-girl myself.

I think I'm going to do a post on just trees...all the trees where we least expect them. At the end of our street, there's one so big that cars can barely get around it. I love it though.

Ya the poop was gross. And hot. And I must be a bit of a dog whisperer, because they all trust me and I've never been bit, or even growled at. I absolutely love dogs and cats though. Like, crazy-love.

My buddy pays for that view, let me tell you! As a visitor, I don't :)

And every single night, the sunset looks like that...it truly is an amazing place to be! Remember, beer's always cold here for my friends too! ;)

I'm right there with you and the stick-person drawings. My art could be sold as the "before" picture for an art class.

I think your "trees in funny places" series will be interesting.

I can imagine the view is not cheap. It's nice to have friends with places. :) Thanks, we have some constraints that are keeping us put for now, but if things change and we could come down, I'll let you know! :)

My art could be sold as the "before" picture for an art class.

We could together make a killing!!

Our door is always open buddy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55