You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #walkwithme: A day in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. Street art, trees, the ocean and chickens ;)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Thanks for all the comments!!

I envy artists who are capable of that. I'm a stick-man-girl myself.

I think I'm going to do a post on just trees...all the trees where we least expect them. At the end of our street, there's one so big that cars can barely get around it. I love it though.

Ya the poop was gross. And hot. And I must be a bit of a dog whisperer, because they all trust me and I've never been bit, or even growled at. I absolutely love dogs and cats though. Like, crazy-love.

My buddy pays for that view, let me tell you! As a visitor, I don't :)

And every single night, the sunset looks like that...it truly is an amazing place to be! Remember, beer's always cold here for my friends too! ;)

Sort:  

I'm right there with you and the stick-person drawings. My art could be sold as the "before" picture for an art class.

I think your "trees in funny places" series will be interesting.

I can imagine the view is not cheap. It's nice to have friends with places. :) Thanks, we have some constraints that are keeping us put for now, but if things change and we could come down, I'll let you know! :)

My art could be sold as the "before" picture for an art class.

We could together make a killing!!

Our door is always open buddy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42