Sort: ย 

I love when you and @joalvarez post about your little outdoors adventures.
That looks like a perfect place for hiking, the view over the lake is amazing. Seems like the weather is getting really nice!
You took some pretty awesome pictures as well! And that dab though :D

Thanks for enjoying the posts @nikolina we have alot of fun doing them. Im glad you liked my dab too hhaha


I admit you are very handsome;)
Thank you for taking me with you in walkwithme

Thank you @lidiasteem and your welcome. Im glad you enjoyed it

That was just tremendous!! So much love and respect I have for you and your Ma :) :) Dabs 100%! The one of you holding that huge rock up was awesome, and this...

Picture Perfect!!!

Hahah thanks so much @lyndsaybowes im so happy that your enjoyong my walks ๐Ÿ˜ i also recently posted a video of when we were in pg

Oh god...I guess I'll have to go traumatize myself and watch it hahahhaaa, damn I hate that place lolololol!

I know. As soon as we drove in pg it smelled so bad and the smell didt go away

Good morning and good nature @joordanzzz

Thank you. Good morning @matta3

Amazing, Sunny day.
I can't believe you put that picture of me.
Payback is coming mr. @joodranzzz

$20,000 Dab back at chya!! LOL Been a great day! Thanks for sharing the uplifting sunshine and images from the Okanagan ๐Ÿ’œ

Skaha Lake looks amazing.....oh i love beautiful British Columbiaaaa ๐ŸŽถ

Just keep at the #walkwithme ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for the $20,000 dab back haha. Im glad you like the okanagan pictures and the walkwithme ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

@yogajill

Nature is so incredible thank you for this post

Thank you @tokoya and your welcome

Thank you joalvarez for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.39% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35