You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Now And The Way We Were...

in #walkwithme7 years ago

The only snakes that I see are little black snakes mostly. I don't mind them so much.
I do get mad at them wanting to eat my little friends that I have here.
The little lizards. Always have been here. Some call them "camellia" or something
like that. I just call them a lizard. Ha
I know where some alligators are. I don't trust them
They have sharp teeth. Ugh on that.

As I wrote before. There are many lakes and ponds in Florida.
And some have open lots around them. They wouldn't be cheap though.
Stay south of I-4. There is a lot of food grown in Florida in spite of what some think.
I have seen acres and acres of crops all over Florida. And huge dairy farms too.
That is important. That means less time to the table.
You can find out about Florida in many different ways.
While I don't like isolation. I don't like huge numbers of people either.
The highways are full of vehicles. That I don't like.
So I like to stay home. Ha

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42