You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th walkwithme to work 🕉

in #walkwithme6 years ago

hmmmm those sundogs are so incredible, but I tend to agree with you that they might be due to pollution (which makes them so sad!!)

I loved your walk to work and your fun attitude!!! I have depleted my voting power to the sad stage of 17% hahahaha so please accept this tip! (which is worth a lot more than my sad vote right now hehehe )

Sort:  

Hi @dreemsteem! Nice to meet you 😊
Thank-you for your kind tip! I am glad you enjoyed the post. I am going to try to learn how to tip too when my vp is low! Good way to do it.... always #solutions

Speaking of solutions, orgonite is a great solution for the polution. Have you heard of it?

it's super easy... just go to the @tipu page :) they have tutorials on there. Someone gave me a tip once and i was like ohhhhhh this is so cool!!!!

what is orgonite? and how will it help the pollution?

Right! It's a really good feeling! Thank-you for that😊 i will check into it.

Orgonite is just so awesommmme! It helps to organize the negative into positive by use of a polymer resin, crystal, metal and often other crystals. I learned about it through Ken Rhola, freshandalive.com on youtube. I also met a fella @mango369 here's his post, it's a bit long but i found it really good-- though i am planning to make organite when it's warm enough out.
https://steemit.com/science/@mango369/x8redcmb
Thanks for your reply @dreemsteem 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51