PROOF of ORGONE CLOUDBUSTER Re: GEOENGINEERING / CHEMTRAILS

in #science6 years ago (edited)


Today Mango documents the atmospheric dynamics of aerosol spraying programs when subjected to the scalar field generated by an Orgone / Orgonite Cloudbuster combined with a frequency-pulsed mega Orgone Powerwand... Cheers!

HOW to MAKE an ORGONE CLOUDBUSTER


Sort:  

What interesting stuff.. this Orgone and orgonite is. After watching your chemtrail vid, then this video of how you made it... and how you described it while smokin that nice lookin spliff..

I had to look it up myself. How intriguing the properties of quartz crystals. And this guy William Reich, in my opinion, was on to something huge! And that is why the US government, AKA the bad guys, had to step in and put an end to it.

They surely don't want anyone to step in the way of their profits and the demise of the human race and the planet we live on.

Thanks for the info! I am waiting for this sinkhole to open up on this property, so I can explore it and find some wild crystals inside it too. Then perhaps I could build my own cloudbuster, because they spray heavy here too.

I love orgonite! Glad to see it talked about here. Awesome! Making orgonite is on my list of things to do. I have collected some of the components already. Yay! Gonna check out your video. Thank-you 💜

Thanks for the resteem @fulltimegeek

Yes! All praises to my good friend @fulltimegeek for helping spread word of the Orgone Revolution!! Blessings and Cheers to all!

Seems they don't like soultions over at Chemtrails skywatch. Oy vey!

Screenshot_20180210-105642.png

HA! This is what I've been talking about, people are still so enchanted with the Cult of No Authority aka 'establishment science' that they marginalize themselves into irrelevancy... And I guess some people just like to complain.

"Not I!" said the Mango, and proceeded on his way.

P.S. Appreciate the share, thanks!

The atmospheric spraying of chemicals down on humanity should be considered as genocide. Im tired of seeing these, pointing them out to people who then just go on to ignore it. Thanks God for things like orgonite and cloudbusters, we need them everywhere!

Hear, hear! Orgone Warriors, Assemble!! Haha seriously though, this shit is fun. Cheers, brother.

Totally agree 💜💛💚💙

Jolly good show, nice build. I gotta try this with one of the head-sized quartz chunks in the middle :D

My wife and I have recently decided to also fight against the chemtrails and towers by making and placing our own orgonite. Awesome creation., keep it up. RESPECT

Great flick!! Really appreciate the vibe 🙏
When it warms up, i am gonna get making some! Ya ya Cheers 🌺

I love your cloudbuster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50