The clowns

in #walk6 years ago

Sex/drug and beer on the dole lets have one more for the road couse its good for the soul then we'll go and you'll walk with me walk with me. In one ear and out the other if its not one thing then its your mother so we'll go and you'll walk with me walk with me, only thinking of you for a blink then am done and am out just shrinking start saling but really the sun will come out, And i keep breathing in and out drinking down and dancing with the clowns. Left wing are right wing kentucky fried chicken wing please better we die standing up then we live on our knees and we'll go and you'll walk with me walk with me, through Facebook and phone uour society clown yes its true the rich buy the poor and we've heard their were looking for you so lets go you can walk with me walk with me come we'll go and you'll walk with me walk with me, only thinking of you for a blink then am done and am out just shrinking start saling then really the sun will come out and i keep on breathing in and out drinking it down and dancing with the clowns i just keep on breathing in and out drinking down and dancing with the clowns. Sex/ drug and beer on the dole lets have one more for the road couse its good for the soul and then we'll go and you'll walk with me walk with me so let go you can walk with me walk with me. ...........................

Sort:  

Congratulations @constantinesmith! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @constantinesmith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92