DAILY WAFRICA WINNER: Saturday, 7th 2018.

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
Hi living creatures.

IMG_20180407_210947_848.jpg

Photo credit @artzanolino

Good evening from Nigeria I am @gee1 and I will be reporting for the @wafrica today.

I'll be bringing u winners for today but before I do that, I want to say a big congratulations to @wafrica.

We now have have 2234 followers. This is a very big one 💃 💃 💃


So guys let me take us straight to the business for today.

Our winner for today is @temitayo-pelumi.

His post on Non-Destructive Testing: Principle, Procedure and Applications took it for the day. His ability to break down a topic as complex as that caught my attention.

https://steemit.com/stemng/@temitayo-pelumi/non-destructive-testing-principle-procedure-and-applications


OTHER POSTS I FOUND INTERESTING

Do millennials really splurge more and save less than previous generations? by @hernanz10

https://steemit.com/news/@hernanz10/do-millennials-really-splurge-more-and-save-less-than-previous-generations

Oh My Africa! by @mrposyble

https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrposyble/oh-my-africa

Getting rid of belly fat by @emem.

https://steemit.com/health/@emem/getting-rid-of-belly-fat


There are many others I found interesting.

Check the video for more

😉😉😉


A Little Advice.

•Endeavor to add a profile picture to your profile. Even if you are a very private person, you could decide using avatars.

•Reference your pictures accordingly. This can never be over-emphasized.

Do you Want to have some more fun? You can join us on discord.

A Big Shout out to my fellow curators, I am blessed to have you all.


This post was written by @gee1 for @wafrica.

Remember to spread the word!!! @wafrica is built for Africa, made for Africans and will grow with Africans.


Don't forget that for your post to be upvoted daily by @wafrica you must use #wafrica among your tag, you must also be following @wafrica, and your post must contain atleast 300 characters with a minimum of 1 image or photo.

A daily winner would be chosen and will be rewarded 1 SBD. Also at the end of the week, a weekly winner will be chosen.

The team curators includes:
@surfyogi
@gloglo
@chiama
@gee1
@prettyjules158
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@mcsamm


Thanks for reading .

I am @gee1, Shine your best light always!!!


Gif by @rocksg

Sort:  

lovely art..
nice work @artzanolino
thanks a lot @wafrica for sharing such post..
thanks @surfyogi
@resteemed dear..

It keeps getting better
SO many gret contents to feed on
Good job @gee1
Congratulation @wafrica

i love your post i hope to see more of you posts pop up on my feed
@wafrica

Congratulations to the winners!!.

Yeaaahhhh @gee1 at it again, nice one girl you rock....
Congrats to the winner.

Congratulations to the winner. Much love!!!

POSITIVE VIBES ONLY

PLEASE WATCH THE VIDEO!!!!!!

Yaaaaayyyy @wafrica keeps winning and booming day by day. Wow... I'm so excited. Weldone guyz.
@surfyogi I celebrate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15