Pencil Portrait || @brittandjosie

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

Yes yes yes, the pencil portrait of @brittandjosie is ready. Have you met such a wonderful woman in the steem community? Have you heard about a great steemian in the steem terminal? Have you heard about a ulogger @ulog?

Mhm.... Yeah, come and check this out.... This is a great steemian here on the blockchain who has also been so supportive and encouraging to me... I met her through my steem father @wesphilbin and she calls him Wes.... 😂 😂 😂 yeah yeah....
image

This post is for her @brittandjosie who I now have as a steem mama.....

So I decided to make her a pencil portrait and here are the progress shots:

b9nm0j5t3m.jpg

delw4uu6h6.jpg

me4xtsfj66.jpg

7oq5w67n1g.jpg

9noygrvpa6.jpg

k63ln8um79.jpg

f114smaqhl.jpg

spvw9satp8.jpg
@brittandjosie is a really wonderful woman 👩. Help me appreciate her.

With love and an artistic view on life until next blog ,when I will be showing and giving more illustration to the making of a good 3D effect portraitures.

I will appreciate your love /vote /comment for my artistic view on Steemit life is highly appreciated.......and I really want to use my works to make impact.
Thanks for reading in my blog

image

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg</center

Sort:  

No words, thank you for the great gift! I am giving one to my parents in a frame

Wow... That will be great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really lovely portrait of @brittandjosie, @kayda-ventures! She is your Steemit mama, is she? You are so lucky, then, because she is a wonderful, wonderful, wonderful Steemian :D !!!

☺ thanks so much. Really she is

Posted using Partiko Android

Not only is she wonderful woman. She is a great friend and a superb mom!!! And of course awesome Steemian. ==)

I strongly agree with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48