MY FIRST BIRTHDAY GIFT JUST ARRIVED.

in #wafrica6 years ago

IMG-20190320-WA0000.jpg

Good day from my end beautiful and handsome Steemers. Trust you're all Good. Before I forget, my birthday is coming up soon. I will be plus one on the 23rd of March (this Saturday). I got a call from my baby sister that my Aunty bought a beautiful slippers for me as my birthday gift so I asked her to take a picture of it and forward it to me in WhatsApp which she did Immediately.

IMG-20190320-WA0001.jpg

I was overwhelmed when I saw the picture because I wasn't expecting it. Yeah I called my Aunty few weeks ago to remind her of my birthday but she didn't take or return my call. I left her a text buy she didn't reply either so getting this beautiful gift from her came as a sweet surprise to me. Too bad I'm in school now else I would have rocked this pair of slippers on my birthday.

Screenshot_2019-03-21-06-52-53.png

I'm not related by blood to her but she sees me as her younger sister. She advises me regularly so I see her as a big sister I never had. God bless you Aunty Edith, may God grant your prayer requests and make your wishes come through. You will never get broke, the works of your hands will multiply in million folds and your pocket will never run dry today, tomorrow and forever. I Love you Aunty Edith.

Screenshot_2019-03-21-06-52-07.png

Giving is receiving. Please send your gifts over too.

God bless the people behind this accounts,
@paramimd
@wafrica and his/her curator team.
@esteem and his/her curator team.
@stach and his/her curator team.
@leuw
@sniffcurry
@melissaofficial
@team
@acknowlegement
@mustard
@candyman
@steemchurch
@sc-n
@sc-g
And others excessively numerous to mention. I love you all. You guys have indeed made my stay here fun.

THANKS FOR READING AND DO HAVE A LOVELY DAY. PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO UPVOTE👍, COMMENT📝 AND RESTEEM👉.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Here is a extra free upvote from @onepagex

Cheers!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Congratulations @jenniferjulius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @atombot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78