Night shots in my school

in #wafrica5 years ago

Photography is more like a culture to me, and it plays a part in my life because i love taking shots😁,Yesterday night i was walking in my school premises, while walking i saw the security light shining towards our convocation ground, and it took my attention away i didn't know when i brought out my camera because i felt it's a shot i should share on steemit😊😊 I know a lot of you might be wondering why i hardly come online well it's because of my studies i needed time to concentrate well because i have so much work load to attend to, for now i may hardly post any drawing because of the situation i'm in.

camera

TECHNO spark k7
-Location:
Minna, Nigeria
-School:
Federal university of technology minna, niger state nigeria..
Shot 1
IMG_20190426_194728.jpg

Shot 2
IMG_20190418_192356.jpg

This was the shot i took earlier before the day became very dark
Shot 3
IMG_20190419_185547.jpg

Thanks for visiting my page see you next time.

follow my blog for more update

Please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like my post. 🙏

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello there @iamguchidanart 😉 I hope that no matter how busy you are with the school.. you'll make some time to post about it too. Well.. not always art drawing but something like this too.

Your school looks so green and calm at night, are you there studying till night time?

Yeah i will do my best to post something because art take time to do, its time consuming, yes i do study at night in school well there are some of my colleagues who stay on campus (HOSTELS) but i do stay off campus. I enter inside the school campus at night to read or if we have a group assignment or tutorial Thanks for stopping by. 😊

Ic.. so you're busy with the assignments now. How's your campus looks like in a daylight? What's your favourite place to enjoy the break time? How's the cafetaria? Ahaaa... you have so many information to share about the campus actually 😁😁 a simply sketch will work when your phone battery is about to die😀.. just enjoy your time before you left the school @iamguchidanart... I know you're studying an interesting subject there.

Yeah very true lol, well my course is very demanding and i'm doing my final year project so because i am in my 500l so much things to do but it will all end this year Gods willing

I wish that you can complete your study this year.. then tome to explore the world will come to you😉

Nice photographs, I think you are a good photographar.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @iamguchidanart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73