TOTU - VOTU PODCAST #2

in #votu6 years ago

Tales Of The Underground

Ahoy ye scoundrels.
Last week we quarreled 'ver ye faverit topic, POLITICS!
So grab the rum and come listen!

Join the VOTU Podcast every Sunday at 7:30 PM UTC(+0). CLICK HERE


Best of VOTU

VOTU is a big community. The ship hosts some of the most talented people in the world. Here are some of their posts.

Level 70 Wizard Conjurations

@dcardozo has a Valentine. Oh Boy! Go look at her post!
https://steemit.com/amorplatonico/@oscarelys/mi-amor-platonico-en-steemit-una-persona-especial

Pirated Promotion

@thekittygirl wowed the steem community with an insightful story about some TOOLS? This post goes a little over my head, but check it out! It has a lot of WORDS!
https://steemit.com/engineering/@thekittygirl/micrometers-and-precision-measuring

Most Underrated

Another post with a lot of WORDS. But WAY less likes. @prince-opk tells us about medical screenings in rural Ghana!
https://steemit.com/volunteer/@prince-opk/free-medical-screening-towards-the-development-of-a-better-ghana

NavMaster Rants

People get offended.
I dont understand why.
They get offended over the dumbest things.
And they hold grudges. Oh. People love to hold grudges.
They love it when they have something to hate you for.
I am not like that. I don't care enough about people to hold grudges.
I barely care enough to remember names.
Don't get me wrong.
I care about humanity as a whole.
I care about communities.
But I don't care about your individual needs.
I don't care about your feelings.
Or your opinions.
I love to hear you talk about them.
But our conversations aren't going to keep me up at night.
As soon as I walk away, I place the memory of you in a nice little cardboard box, and tuck you away behind the fridge, ready for disposal whenever the need presents itself.

Remember that you can join us on the ship. Simply click HERE!

VOTU BANNER

Sort:  

Outstanding video edition!! Never got what those memes says. Thanks for the mention and promote my steem valentine girl, I knew I'm handsome but never expected to someone dedicate me something on steem. lol

That's not a rant, it's a life lesson. Never hold the shit from other. Hakuna Matata.

Good thanks for sharing with us i really like this

thanks man for shearing

Great one master...

what is the code for votu emoticon?

a helpful vidio

I have not looked at any other videos, this is the first one. Just have one word in response to your submission:

OUTSTANDING


Marine_divider.png

great post. you really deserve to get good grades from @beanz

very amazing, very creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75