You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot votes are depressing!

in #voting6 years ago

I am happy to have found your post. This is quite funny that I found it the day I annouced that I will stop my sponsor bot which is not a bid bot.

It is strange how lonely one can get on steemit. Yes the money is nice but you get so many votes and so little comment. That is why I like communities I am part of like the #freewrite. The main reason I come back here is the interaction, not the money. Specially seeing how the price fluctuates lately.

So yeah just forget about the bot and have fun with the rare interactions you get here.

Sort:  

What we need here is more communities. Ones that encourage interaction, without just being circle jerk vote trading groups. Steem has tons of awesome people. Problem is getting them to open up and stop trying so hard and just start doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42