VN BEAUTY CONTEST- What is meaning of SMILE?

in #vnbeauty6 years ago (edited)

Miss Mai Quynh- Nghe An, VietNam. LOL 😁


1B3F1945-AF3C-455F-BF84-8DDB54375BBA.jpeg


I was born on 29th March 1994.
I offer myself as a candidate for Steemit beauty contest.
My point of view in life is that “Smiling is the best way to face any problem, to crush every fear and to hide every pain”


AEB59407-719B-4A7B-AB61-A1325E45F06A.jpeg


I think that life is full of difficulties. But i am always willing to be challenged. I like smiling because it makes me stronger, more courageous, especially more attractive. I have enough strength, courage and intelligent to build for myself a happy life.


6611BD6D-DBBD-4781-A913-5D6A37740100.jpeg


Let’s smile to life. Your smile makes other people beside you happy. So this brings the happiness to you.
My mom said “The girl is the most beautiful while smilling. Perhaps one day, somebody will love you because of your smile”


29745559_959118647586759_1676685464_n.jpg


Let me imagine 1 second LOL.

“Dear Miss, here is your question. if you win in this contest? What will you do?”
  • First of all, I would like to say thank you to Vietnam Developing Steemit Community which organiszes this contest for us and a warmest thank to all steamians supporting us also
  • From my heart, I am very grateful to my parents that they bring me to this beautiful life so I have a chance to join in this contest today. I always love them so much <3
  • Winning Miss Steemit Crown, I would like to share with everyone. ^.^ If I get the first prize, I will donate 3 sbd for our group. If I get the second prize, I’ll donate 2 for our group and if I get the last prize, it will be 1 sbd. ;))) lol

29746156_959118887586735_647302936_n.jpg


Consider upvoting for me- Mai Quynh- Nghe An- Vietnam.
Thank you very much for supporting me


By: @maiquynh

Sort:  

i hope you win. that's a nice smile.

Thank you so much for your compliment. I hope so 😉😁

How about me? lol.

dấn thân đi thi tranh giải với @hangggbeee à?
@kemice mô rồi biết =))))

Nghe bộ k khả quan là mấy. Toàn tem mạnh. Còn kem kém xinh @kemice chắc sắp trồi lên để nhận giải tự tin nhất steemit 🤣

Ôi mai thật là vl
Tl như hoa hậu 😂

Ahahahaa🤣🤣🤣

Hahaaa, Mai vẫn là Mai. Iu Mai. Thắng chia cho Oanh nữa nhé!

🤣🤣🤣

Nhìn chị giống Song Hye Kyo cực. 🤤

kaka. Nhiều người bảo cười má béo béo. Nên giống :))

Congratulations @maiquynh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

xinh quá. tớ cũng ở yên thành hị đồng hương.cậu ơi có thể giúp tớ 1 phiếu đồng ý quay lại được không ạ.
https://steemit.com/sorrydang007/@kaitokiva/co-bac-thu-khong-nen-bao-gio-dong-toi-toi-sai-roi-dung-lai-thoi-xin-loi-chu-dang007-va-cam-on-chu-dang007

do một số lỗi nên giờ mình không còn nằm trong danh sách vote,mình rất cần sự giúp đỡ của bạn .bạn có thể cho mình một phiếu yes để trở lại danh sách vote được không ?cảm ơn bạn .
https://steemit.com/apologies/@nguyennguyet/my-apologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64