Blog #67: There is no where we belong!

in #vn6 years ago

8DE1B09D-E011-4EAD-9676-F95F75E0A704.jpeg


Limited life

I understand that there is nowhere we belong.
When we live in our own world, our problems are something named "comfort zone". And bigger problem is most of us feel satisfied with it.

Limited air, light, limited vision. We ponder over the same things that the same people around us are thinking. We follow the same traditions and rules that exist in the society for a long time. That’s how we are — confined — in our own cell.


There is no where we belong

Travel is the key to us break away that cell
There are so many wonderful, amazing things too see, so many different cultures to explore. Dont be imprisoned just one place, dont let your vision being restricted.

Remember that there is nowhere you belong.
Then get the opportunity to discover the world you are in but just a small part.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

I’m vietnamese, born in Lao, grew up in New Caledonia, studied in France, lived in UK and now in Australia.

My home is no where, my home is everywhere. But anywhere I go, I don’t fully feel home because there is a little bit of me in those places and I will always miss them.

There is nowhere you belong because you belong to everywhere.

Enjoy your travel, open your mind and embrace life.

Thank you. I think I will be like you, feel homesick with the places that are not my home. Hahha

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 20:50:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.90/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That was truly inspiring... Sometimes I refugee in my comfort zone but then it's very difficult to get out of it.. maybe you're right.. maybe what I need is to travel and see the world out there.. thanks =)

Yea. You should. :)) take a break and go. It may be hard but possible and always worth it

Yes absolutely☺ live the life to the fullest and explore😉

You’re right. Thank for seeing my blog 😊

I really enjoy your post, hopefully I can enjoy your next post.

Thank you so much 😊

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

why all young people like you always know how to take a cute picture like that. For 34 year old woman like me, it's so difficult, hu hu

Everything needs to practice a lot to be professional hahaa

Very good, thought-provoking post. I hope that today you can progress a few steps farther on your journey of life.

Explore more!

Yup. Haha. But James, something wrong with steemdunk, i guess. Can u check my latest post? 😊😊

Awesome! Love the glasses :)

hahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50