Bạn có tò mò bạn được sinh ra trên số block nào?

in #vn6 years ago (edited)


Abstract: The good thing about blockchain is everything, I guess, is transparency, on Steemit, to whom you upvoted, commented,…all the activities are recorded and public. One day, I realized that so even from which block my account ( I ) was born should be already recorded too. My mind popped out the idea of searching my origin on Steem blockchain, it would be interesting if I found where I belong to, like I know which nationality I am, it would be interesting if I found my block-(soul)-mates. I went to Peace, Abundance, Liberty’s Discord server to ask how to find it, and finally it’s here…if you are not savvy enough, I will tell you step by step. If you found your block number too, share with me!

Điểm thú vị về blockchain nói chung đó là tính minh bạch, nói về Steemit, thì đó là việc các hoạt động của bạn đều được ghi lại và công khai đến mọi người. Việc bạn theo dõi ai, upvote hay bình luận bài của ai,nếu tò mò đều có thể xem được. Đến một ngày, mình tự đặt ra câu hỏi, vậy thì việc tài khoản của mình sinh ra ở block nào, chắc chắn cũng được ghi lại, nên mình cố gắng tìm ra nó. Việc này tạo cho mình cảm giác như tìm được cội nguồn, quốc tịch vậy, vì biết được mình thuộc về nơi nào. Có thể với người khác là tào lao, nhưng với mình là cả 1 phát hiện vĩ đại, kakaka,…
Sau đó mình lên Discord hỏi, và được hướng dẫn đến Steemd.com , blockchain của Steemit, kéo xuống dưới cùng và click vào trang cuối cùng sẽ tìm được lịch sử của mình. Ơ rê ka! Đã tìm được rồi! Mình sinh ra ở block số 20,358,790, thời điểm đó có 53 giao dịch trong đó có 2 tài khoản được tạo,và may mắn là mình tìm được bạn sinh đôi. Mình sẽ chia sẻ từng bước cách tìm số block khai sinh ra tài khoản của bạn ở bên dưới nhé!

Đầu tiên vào Steemd.com/@tài-khoản-của-bạn


Kéo xuống dưới cùng và chọn trang cuối cùng như hình

Click vào chỗ khoanh đỏ như hình


Sau đó nó sẽ hiện số block và có bao nhiêu giao dịch trong thời gian đó


Thời gian ngày giờ và số giao dịch được thể hiện cụ thể

Tìm kiếm anh bạn sinh đôi


May quá! Cũng có anh em sinh đôi vào thời điểm đó

Vậy đấy, mình đã có cảm giác khoan khoái khi biết chính xác mình sinh ra vào thời điểm nào :D Bạn thử tìm thử xem mình sinh ra ở block bao nhiêu và có anh em cùng block khác mẹ nào và chia sẻ bên dưới nhé! :)

Post cũ dành cho người mới:
1.Cách lấy lại mật khẩu dễ dàng trên Steemit dành cho người mới bắt đầu
2.Hướng dẫn tìm username, upvote, bình luận, chia sẻ và viết bài cơ bản trên SteemIt
3.Giải thích con số 25 dành cho newbie Steemian mới
4.Lưu ý quan trọng trước khi tạo tài khoản Steemit

Như thường lệ:

Sort:  

You got a 17.38% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

You got a 8.98% upvote from @redwhale thanks to @adam.tran!

Earn 85% earning payout by delegating SP to @redwhale
If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @redwhale by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
Our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/ttaypWb

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Adam.Tran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

woa cái này mình cũng chưa nghiên cứu, thanks bạn đã chia sẻ

Biết m thuộc về đâu cũng khá hay ho!

wow, thông tin khá hay ạ. Cảm ơn a đã chia sẻ

Cám ơn bạn đã theo dõi :D

Capture.PNG
Khakha
tò mò cũng ko tìm ra nè!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60