Introduction of Japanese Chocolate “Jasmine Tea” 〜 Yotaro’s DTube Channel Vol.37 〜

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello!
I am Yotaro! !

It's time for Yotaro's DTube Channel

Today I will introduce Japanese chocolate "Jasmine Tea"!


こんにちは!Yotaroです!!
Yotaro’s DTube Channelの時間です!

今日は日本のチョコレートである「Jasmin Tea」を紹介します!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It looks to be delicious man :), I hope it tastes delicious too 😊😊. I hope you enjoyed it :)

#snapcomment

@ytrphoto, Jasmine and Cocoa really good combination I heard before. You tasted and told it delicious. Yep I believe definitely. Best production you introduced every single day. Keep going and prefer to watch next.

Thank you!
This video series is still continuing, so please look forward to it! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50