Being Able To Help Is Really A GREAT Feeling🔥 - Welcome @paper-magic To DTube 🔥🔥

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi Guys,

Today I feel very happy as I was able to help someone out. I feel very much satisfied this feeling is greater to me than a big upvote, So guys I received a message from @paper-magic, She wrote that she could not post because of low RCs, and she joined DTube just a day ago. Her message is a sign that she wanna grow upon here and she has the most important characteristic 'WILLINGNESS TO WORK' . So I decided to delegate some STEEM POWER to her so that she can spread her Magic without any problem.

You guys also try it once HELP a NEWCOMER and GROW WITH HiM/HER and trust me this an epic feeling.

If any other newcomer is not able to post just because of low Resouce Credits or any other problem you are facing in any matter, ALL you need to do is to knock me once.

Discord -

OR

Type this '@steemersayu907' in any of your posts/ description/ comment and I'll reply you ASAP.

Thanks For Watching
@steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @steemersayu907! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @steemersayu907, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59