L'E'D MAGiC - THE LiT INDIAN STREETS by SAYU ! 🔥🔥

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello Guys,

Today I've brought a special video for you all.I have tried to squeeze some of the lightings that were graciously decorated throughout the Indian Streets.

I Hope You'll Enjoy

Do HiT Me Up In The COMMENT Sections Below...
I would love to hear your feedback..

Lot's Of Love

Yours LiL Buddy
Sayu :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh nice...the beginning of the video was kinda messy, but I liked the walking timelapse a lot :) Try to shoot a video in the landscape mode nexttime, so there's no space on both sides of the video! Keep up good work :)

#snapfeedbackcomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

Thanks man,

I love whenever someone points at my improvement points, Thanks a lot

I will surely keep that in mind in my future videos :)

Thanks FOr Stoppin By

Cheers!

#SNAPComment

Happy to do so :)


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft? Join LEARN & EARN league!

That was fun to watch, super cool lights and decorations. Cheers!

I'm glad you liked em'...

Will surely bring such lighting stuff real quick 😋

Thanks For Stoppin By 💛💛

Cheers!

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemersayu907 great lighting with the arches, they worked hard to set that all up. Thanks for sharing.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, It takes a lot of time to set all of it. But once it's set, it takes a permanent spot in our hearts.

Thanks For Stoppin By :)

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemersayu907, beautiful video! I like the illumination.

Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir,

I'm glad you liked it. Will keep bring more such vids 😋😋

Thanks For Stoppin by:)

Cheers!

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemersayu907, Awesome, and thanks for brining this piece with bright lights and for sure the unique stuff of this post is Peacock Stuff. Stay blessed. 🙂

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, there were tons of beautiful stuff throughout the streets, I was able to squeeze just the ones you saw but but but...

I have some more epic L'E'D structures...😃😃

They'll come soon upon DTube..

Cheers!

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear that. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74