Backcountry Backpacking Fun With The Camera And Friends - Day 2

in #vlog6 years ago


2nd day of highlight clips from this weekend's backpacking trip to the Jackson Meadows area, northwest of Truckee, California a bit.

Friday, a couple friends and I headed out into the backcountry for some outdoor fun. Day one of the trip can be seen in my Previous Video. This current video is day 2, Saturday. The "keeper" photos of the day can be seen at the end of the video.



Thank you for looking, watching, and reading!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg


Click to view my Dynamic Steemians Discord channel. Feel free to ask me photo related questions there:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aaaand - that's a winner! We love finding great video on DTube and letting people know about it. This video definitely caught our eye, and our community found it noteworthy. We regularly compile a list of our favorite posts and we dropped by today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 4 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Awesome, thank you!!!

Wow, that place is absolutely beautiful! Yeah thumbs up is right man, what a view! This looks like so much fun, I wish I was there haha. I want to drink out of all those lakes. I like trail map you showed, that was pretty cool. Subscribed!

Thumbs up indeed! It was a blast, always great to be off the grid for a while. I drank out of a couple of the lakes, filtered water of course. Tons of bugs in the water. Glad you liked that Strava map. It was nice to bring a battery backup for the phone this time so I could be free to gps track and video a ton. Cheers!

It was incredible out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92