You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backcountry Backpacking Fun With The Camera And Friends - Day 2

in #vlog6 years ago

Wow, that place is absolutely beautiful! Yeah thumbs up is right man, what a view! This looks like so much fun, I wish I was there haha. I want to drink out of all those lakes. I like trail map you showed, that was pretty cool. Subscribed!

Sort:  

Thumbs up indeed! It was a blast, always great to be off the grid for a while. I drank out of a couple of the lakes, filtered water of course. Tons of bugs in the water. Glad you liked that Strava map. It was nice to bring a battery backup for the phone this time so I could be free to gps track and video a ton. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43