You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY PAPA-PEPPER IS THE WAY THAT PAPA-PEPPER IS

in #vlog7 years ago

Wow you really changed your life, I can see the intensity and passion in your eyes, you made me cry, but in a good way. Isn't it amazing to look back and see how far you have come because we all have struggles in life and when you are strong enough to overcome them, especially when you believe in yourself and the big MAN upstairs nothing can stop you.
Thanks For Sharing papa

Sort:  

Wow nice word . Many as argued that Christian posts won't attract reward on steem but they forgot that the word of God is light . Seek he first the kingdom of God and all other things will follow.

That's correct @crownsamuel
@papa-pepper is knows how I feel about censorship lol God Bless

Life is tough, and thats why people become greedy. Survival. anyways Im new around Steemit so really I don't know pappa pepper but hey, nice to meet you all!!

I just wrote a story here on Steemit about something I witnessed back in 2011, the Fight At The Long Beach Pier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41